Posts about “Bulgaria”

VAT MOSS and non-Eurozone country returns

Mon, Jun 29, 2015
In this post we are covering how the non-Eurozone Member States require VAT MOSS users of their portals to submit returns, and in what currency. There are nine non-Eurozone countries: Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Sweden, and the United Kingdom. When it came to VAT MOSS return requirements these nine EU Member States had the option of requiring the return to be submitted in their local currency or in euro.